Route 40 Business Association | Setting new standards for business & community in Harford County

Join a Committee!

  • Membership
  • Scholarship
  • Programs
  • Fundraisers
  • Finance

If you would like to apply for membership, please visit our JOIN US tab or fill out an Application and send a $100.00 check to Route 40 Business Association P.O. Box 1203, Abingdon, Md 21009. Call Executive Assistant at 410-618-7399 for more information.

Executive Committee

President
Gregory Bowser
Safe Harbor Retirement Planners
410-538-6800
gbowser@shretirement.com

1st Vice President
Leslie Stein
First National Bank
410-838-3600
steinl@fnb-corp.com

2nd Vice President
Rowan Glidden
G.W. Stephens Jr. and Associates
410-297-2340
rglidden@gwstephens.com

Secretary
Dr. Kathy Gunduz
410-688-8898
gunduzkathy@icloud.com

Treasurer
Coral Phillips
Allied Phillps Heating & Air, Inc
Phone: 410-679-5701
coral@alliedphillips.com

Immediate Past President
Maria Terry
Terry’s Real Estate
410-272-3707
terrysrealestate@gmail.com

Executive Assistant
410-618-7399
route40business@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Nick Champagne
Stratus Technology Solutions
443-567-2500
nick@stratustechsolutions.com

Cathy Dermott
Water’s Edge Events Center
410-297-9467×100
cathy.dermott@watersedgeevents.com

Frannie DiNatale
DiNatale Accounting and Consulting Solutions, LLC
443-402-0553
fdinatalecpa@dinataleaccountingsolutions.com

Jeff Herman
Freedom Federal Credit Union
410-420-3114
jherman@freedomfcu.org

Steve Hudak
Hudak’s Carpet Store to Your Door
410-790-9310
hudakscarpet@gmail.com

Beetle Smith
MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate
410- 879-1900
bsmith@mackenziecommercial.com

Harford County Council Liaison
The Honorable Curtis L. Beulah
410-638-3526
cbeulah@harfordcountycouncil.com

Harford County Sheriff’s Office Liaison
Capt. Donald Gividen
410-836-5405
gividend@harfordsheriff.org