Route 40 Business Association | Setting new standards for business & community in Harford County

Ad Result
Robert Bonsall
P.O. Box 171
Belcamp, Md 21017
Phone: 410-382-1537
E-mail: rbonsall@rcn.com
AdSpec Imprinted Products
Garry Wolfe
Phone: 410-272-4938
E-mail: adspecip@comcast.net
Advanced Eye Care
Monica Worrell
Phone: 410-569-7173
E-mail: monica@advancedeyecaremd.com
Alliance, Inc
Patricia Parker
Phone: 410. 994.0600
E-mail: pparker@allianceinc.org
Allied Phillips
Coral Phillips
2403 Old Mountain Rd Center
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-676-3536
E-mail: coral@alliedphillips.com
Amanda’s Florist
Amanda DiDomenico
203 N Washington St
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-676-2525
E-mail: amandaflr@aol.com
Animal Care Center
Dianna Beavers
Phone: 410-676-2525
E-mail: myanimalcarecenter@verizon.net
APG Federal Credit Union
Claudia Holman
Phone: 410-893-7315
E-mail: cholman@apgfcu.com
Arc Northern Chesapeake Region
Andrea Lynn
Phone: 410-836-7177
E-mail: alynn@arcncr.org
Atlantic Courier Post Service Co.
Bruce Martin
E-mail: bruce@atlanticcourier.com
Baltimore Life Companies
Tom Kenny
Phone: 443-206-1711
E-mail: thomas.kenny@baltlife.com
Baltimore Life Companies
Tom Kenny
220 Louisa Lane
MD, Charlestown 21914
Phone: 410-720-9091
E-mail: thomas.kenny@baltlife.com
Bayou Restaurant
Lewis Ward
Phone: 410-939-3565
E-mail: bayourestaurant@aol.com
BB&T
Ryan Frieman, Market Leader
2900 Churchville Rd
Churchville, MD 21018
Phone: 410-734-7700
E-mail: RFrieman@bbandt.com
BCH Real Estate Specialists Inc.
Charles Hiner
E-mail: charliehiner@concast.net
BCV Commercial Realty
David Karczeski
Phone: 410 296-2626
E-mail: dkarczeski@bandcv.com
Beacon Staffing Services
Sheryl Davis-Kohl
Phone: 410-297-6600
E-mail: sheryl@beaconstaffing.com
Big House Signs
Paula Casagrande
Phone: 410 939-5600
E-mail: paula@bighousesigns.com
Boothe Brothers & Associates
Terrell Boothe
214 West Bel Air Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 443-910-3688
E-mail: terrellboothe@yahoo.com
Boyle Buick GMC Truck
Paige Boyle
Phone: 410-569-1800
E-mail: paige@boylebuickgmc.com
Boys & Girls Club of Harford County
Christine Sullivan
Phone: 443-272-0010
E-mail: csullivan@bgcharfordco.org
Bush River Yacht Club
Bryan Hendricks
Phone: 410-676-1122
E-mail: bushriveryachtclub@gmail.com
Bushmill Tavern
Dale Bunce
Phone: 410-914-5820
E-mail: dale.bunce@yahoo.com
Business Machines
Will Chaillou
28 E. Jarrettsville Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 410-838-1227
E-mail: will@businessmachines.com
Cedar Lane Sports Foundation
John McHugh
Phone: 443-807-1767
E-mail: jmchugh@cedarlanesports.org
CertaPro Painters of NEMD
Dave Joynt
1200C Agora Drive #293
,
Phone: 410-937-1690
E-mail: djoynt@certapro.com
City of Havre de Grace
Erika Quesenbery
E-mail: erikaq@havredegracemd.com
Coffee News Harford
Jody Youl
Phone: 410-877-1962
E-mail: jody@coffeenewsharford.com
County Executive
The Honorable Barry Glassman
Phone: 410-638-3350
Dan Lee
Dan Lee
Phone: 410 939-3003
E-mail: macgreghdg@aol.com
David Joynt
David Joynt
Phone: 410 937-1690
E-mail: djoynt@certapro.com
Dawn Impallaria
Dawn Impallaria
Phone: 410-272-2580
E-mail: director@aberdeencc.org
Delegate Mary-ann Lisanti, Democrat, District 34A
Mary-ann Lisanti
House Office Building, Room 415 6 Bladen St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 841-3331
E-mail: maryann.lisanti@house.state.md.us
Detra Miller

DiNatale Accounting & Consulting Solutions, LLC
Frances E DiNatale
5 N. Main St
Bel Air, Md 21014
Phone: 443-532-6870
E-mail: fdinatalecpa@dinataleaccountingsolutions.com
Duffield Associates, Inc
Stephen J. Gorski, P.E.
Phone: 410-942-0204
E-mail: sgorski@duffnet.com
Economy Tire & Service Center
Dave Chadwell
Phone: 410-538-4210
E-mail: contacteconomy@aol.com
Edward Jones Investments
Rory White
Phone: 410-939-5270
E-mail: rory.white@edwardjones.com
Ennise Bloom
Ennise Bloom
Phone: 443-502-5393
E-mail: ebbwellness@gmail.com
Extreme Family Entertainment
Steven C. Gambrill
Phone: 410-676-1212
E-mail: SG5@aol.com
Fallston Family Dentistry
Kelly Burk
E-mail: drburk@fallstonfamilydentistry.com
Farmers Insurance of the Chesapeake
Richard Barbon
E-mail: richbarbon@gmail.com
First National Bank
Leslie Stein
Phone: 410-838-3600
E-mail: stein@fnb-corp.com
Freedom Federal Credit Union
Robert Wehland
E-mail: rwehland@freedomfcu.org
Freedom Federal Credit Union
Jeffrey R. Herman
Phone: 410-420-3114
E-mail: jherman@freedomfcu.org
Friendship Wine & Liquor
Michael Scheuerman
Phone: 410-569-9463
E-mail: friendshipwine@comcast.net
G. W. Stephens, Jr & Assoc., Inc.
Rowan Glidden
Phone: 410-297-2340
E-mail: rglidden@gwstephens.com
Garry Wilson
Garry Wilson
Phone: 410-836-1911
E-mail: garyw@amcarebenefits.com
Giovanni’s
Tina Hartner
Phone: 410-676-8100
E-mail: GIOS2101@aol.com
Glyph Art & Design Studio
Joseph Smith Dan Starr
Phone: 410-939-0504
E-mail: jsmith@glphdg.com
Gordon Food Service
Ted Wasielewski
Phone: 410-273-3405
E-mail: ted.wasielewski@gfs.com
Hamilton Bank
Mara Sierocinski
Harborside Village Apartments
Tammy Baker
Phone: 410-679-1130
E-mail: harborsidevillge@comcast.net
Harford Bank
Gail O'Keefe
Phone: 410-679-2070
E-mail: gokeefe@harfordbank.com
Harford Bank
Mary Kay Fishpaugh
Phone: 410-569-7010
E-mail: mfishpaugh@harfordbank.com
Harford Bank
Scott Elliott
Phone: 410-893-0900
E-mail: selliott@harfordbank.com
Harford Cable Network
Kelly Jara
Phone: 410-638-3899
E-mail: Kajara@harfordcountymd.gov
Harford Community Action Agency Inc
Judith Mason
Phone: 410-612-9909x2207
E-mail: jmason@harfordcommunityaction.org
Harford County Chamber of Commerce
Angela Rose
Phone: 410-838-2020
E-mail: ceo@harfordchamber.org
Harford County Council

Harford County Public Library
Mary Hastler
Phone: 410-273-5600 ext.252
E-mail: hastler@hcplonline.org
Harford County Sheriff’s Office
robey@harfordsheriff.org
Phone: 443-567-7100
E-mail: robey@harfordsheriff.org
Harford Family House
Robin Tomechko
Phone: 410-273-6700
E-mail: rtomechko@harfordfamilyhouse.com
Harford General Insurance Agency Inc
Judy Terrill
Phone: 443 807 3558
E-mail: judyterrill@hotmail.com
Harford Property Services
J.D. Russell
Phone: 410-939-1500
E-mail: JDRussell@harfordpropertyservices.com
Havre de Grace Chamber of Commerce
Cathy Vincenti
Phone: 410-939-3303
E-mail: hdegchamber1@comcast.net
Havre de Grace Housing Authority
Ellen Kunzelman
Phone: 410-939-2097
E-mail: hdgha1@gmail.com
Home2Suites by Hilton
Linda Walls
Phone: 410-272-0203
E-mail: linda.walls@hilton.com
HR Strategies, LLC
Elaine Strong
Phone: 410-937-9286
E-mail: elaine@thehrlady.biz
Hudak’s Carpet Store To Your Door
Steve Hudak
Phone: 410-790-9310
E-mail: hudakscarpet@gmail.com
IE Sports, LLC
Sean Smith
Phone: 4106716300
E-mail: iesportsllc@outlook.com
Integrated Pest Services, LLC
Andy Hudak
Phone: 410-652-2181
E-mail: andy@ipspest.com
It’s Pay Day, LLC
George Heidelmaier, Sr.
Phone: 410-879-5200
E-mail: kathy@itspaydayonline.com
Jody Youll
Jody Youll
E-mail: jody@coffeenewsharford.com
Judy Terrill
Judy Terrill
Phone: 443-807-3558
E-mail: judyterrill@hotmail.com
Kathy LaMartina
Kathy LaMartina
Phone: 443-474-4704
E-mail: klamartina@comcast.net
Kelsey Smith
Kelsey Smith
Phone: 443 730-4215
E-mail: iesportsllc@outlook.com
Kenneally Technology Services
David Thomas
Phone: 410 321-9558
E-mail: dthomas@jlktech.com
Lazerfil of MD, Inc.
Rick Folino
Phone: 410 679-0660
E-mail: rick@lazerfil.com
Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.
Dee Jefferson
Phone: 410-575-6411
E-mail: dee.jefferson@longandfoster.com
M & T Bank
Kathy Gunduz
Phone: 410-676-4297
E-mail: kgunduz@mtb.com
MacGregor’s Restaurant & Catering
Danny Lee
Phone: 410-939-3003
E-mail: macgreghdg@aol.com
Mackenzie Commercial
Beetle Smith
Phone: 410-879-1900
E-mail: bsmith@mackenziecommercial.com
Mara Sierocinski
Mara Sierocinski
E-mail: msierocinski@hamilton-bank.com
Maria Schnople
Maria Schnople
Phone: 410-671-7500
E-mail: maria@richlincatering.com
Maryland Golf & Country Club
Darlene Hodge
Phone: 410-879-2025
E-mail: gbowser@asset-management-services.com
McComas Funeral Home, P.A.
Holly McComas
Phone: 410-676-4600
E-mail: holly@mccomasfuneralhome.com
Michael Jessup
Michael Jessup
Michael Perrone, Jr.
Michael Perrone, Jr.
E-mail: dblasdell@harfordcountycouncil.com
Nicholas Champagne
Nicholas Champagne
E-mail: nick@stratustechsolutions.com
Patricia Parker
Patricia Parker
Phone: 410 994-0600
E-mail: pparker@allianceinc.org
PNC Bank
Mary Perry
Phone: 410-273-0300
E-mail: mary.perry@pnc.com
Point Breeze Credit Union
Laurie Slizewski
Phone: 443-651-0684
E-mail: lslizewski@pointbreezecu.com
Proforma Printing & Promotions
Todd Patrick
Phone: 410-335-7080
E-mail: twp1117@aol.com
Ramada Edgewood Hotel
Tom Cleaver
Phone: 410-679-0770
E-mail: tom@ramadaedgewood.com
Richlin Catering & Event Center
Mark Dardozzi, VP
Phone: 410-671-7500
E-mail: mark@richlincatering.com
Ripken Baseball
Ripken Baseball
Phone: 410-306-7597
E-mail: kbennett@ripkenbaseball.com
Route 40 BBQ
Nic Galloro
E-mail: Route40bbq@gmail.com
Safe Harbor Asset Management Services, Inc.
Gregory K Bowser
Phone: 410-538-6800
E-mail: gbowser@safeharbor-ams.com
Seoul Korea Restaurant LLC

Phone: 410 671-9399
E-mail: info@edgewoodkoreafood.com