Route 40 Business Association | Setting new standards for business & community in Harford County

b

Bayou Restaurant
Lewis Ward
927 Pulaski Hwy
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-3565
E-mail: bayourestaurant@aol.com
BB&T
Ryan Frieman
2101 Laurel Bush Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 410-515-4200
E-mail: RFrieman@bbandt.com
BCH Real Estate Specialists Inc.
Charles Hiner
356 Congress Ave
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-5055
E-mail: charliehiner@comcast.net
BCV Commercial Realty
David Karczeski
1301 York Road, Suite 400
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 410-296-2626
E-mail: davidk@bcvcommercialrealty.com
Beacon Staffing Services
Sheryl Davis-Kohl
PO Box 68
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-297-6600
E-mail: sheryl@beaconstaffing.com
Ben’s Tire Sales Inc.
Laura Zellman
629 Pulaski Hwy
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: (410) 679-8298
E-mail: benstiresales@aol.com
BGE
Chanel Rhoads-Reed
110 W. Fayette St. Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-470-8484
E-mail: chanel.rhoads-reed@bge.com
Big House Signs
Paula Casagrande
308 N Juniata St
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410 939-5600
E-mail: paula@bighousesigns.com
Boothe Brothers & Associates
Terrell Boothe
214 West Bel Air Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 443-910-3688
E-mail: terrellboothe@yahoo.com
Boyle Buick GMC Truck
Paige Boyle
3015 Emmorton Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-569-1800
E-mail: paigeb@boylebuickgmc.com
Boys & Girls Club of Harford County
Ashley Choate
PO Box 1109
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-272-0010
E-mail: achoate@bgcharfordco.org
Bushmill Tavern
Dale Bunce
4017 Philadelphia Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-914-5820
E-mail: dale.bunce@yahoo.com
Business Machines
Will Chaillou
28 E. Jarrettsville Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
Phone: 410-838-1227
E-mail: will@businessmachines.com