Route 40 Business Association | Setting new standards for business & community in Harford County

h

Hamilton Bank
Mara Sierocinski
501 Fairmount Ave
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: 1-877-254-4048
E-mail: msierocinski@hamilton-bank.com
Harborside Village Apartments
Tammy Baker
P.O Box 490
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-679-1130
E-mail: harborsidevillage@comcast.net
Harford Bank
Gail O'Keefe
501 Riviera Dr.
Joppa, Md 21085
Phone: 410-679-2070
E-mail: gokeefe@harfordbank.com
Harford Bank
Mary Kay Fishpaugh
2905 Emmorton Rd
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-569-7010
E-mail: mfishpaugh@harfordbank.com
Harford Bank
Scott Elliott
545 Marketplace Dr.
Bel Aiir, MD 21014
Phone: 410-893-0900
E-mail: selliott@harfordbank.com
Harford Cable Network
Kelly Jara
399 Thomas Run Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 410-638-3899
E-mail: Kajara@harfordcountymd.gov
Harford Community Action Agency Inc
Pamela Craig
1321 B Woodbridge Station Way
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: 410-612-9909x2207
E-mail: pjoverbay@harfordcaa.org
Harford Community College
Victor Cyran
401 Thomas Run Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 443-412-2398
E-mail: vcyran@harford.edu
Harford County Chamber of Commerce
Angela Rose
108 S Bond St
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-838-2020
E-mail: ceo@harfordchamber.org
Harford County Council President
The Honorable Richard C. Slutzky
212 S Bond 2nd Flr
Bel Air, Md 21014
Phone: (410) 638-3522
Harford County Council- District A
The Honorable Michael Perrone, Jr.
212 S Bond 2nd Flr
Bel Air, Md 21014
Phone: 410-638-3521
Harford County Council- District B
The Honorable Joesph M Woods
212 S Bond 2nd Flr
Bel Air, Md 21014
Phone: 410-638-3520
Harford County Council- District C
The Honorable James V. McMahan
212 S Bond 2nd Flr
Bel Air, Md 21014
Phone: 410-638-3523
Harford County Council- District D
The Honorable Chad R Shrodes
212 S Bond 2nd Flr
Bel Air, Md 21014
Phone: 410-638-3524
Harford County Council- District E
The Honorable Patrick S. Vincenti
212 S Bond 2nd Flr
Bel Air, Md 21014
Phone: 410-638-3522
Harford County Council- District F
The Honorable Curtis L. Beulah
212 S Bond 2nd Flr
Bel Air, Md 21014
Phone: 410-638-3526
Harford County Executive
The Honorable Barry Glassman
220 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-638-3350
Harford County Office of Community and Economic Development
Syreeta Gross
2021-D Pulaski Highway
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-638-3598
E-mail: sgross@harfordcountymd.gov
Harford County Public Library Foundation
Jenny Dombeck
1221 A Brass Mill Rd
Belcamp, MD 21017
Phone: 410-273-5600 x5613
E-mail: dombeck@hcplonline.org
Harford County Sheriff’s Office
Erik Robey
45 S. Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-567-7100
E-mail: robeye@harfordsheriff.org
Harford County Sheriff’s Office
Sheriff Jeffrey Gahler
45 S. Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-836-5400
E-mail: gahlerj@harfordsheriff.org
Harford County Sheriff’s Office
Captain Donald Gividen
P.O Box 150
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-409-3326
E-mail: gividend@harfordsheriff.org
Harford Development Corporation
Bridgette Johnson
1339 Belcamp Rd suite 150
Belcamp, MD 21017
Phone: (410) 459-0090
E-mail: bjohnson@harforddevelopment.org
Harford Family House
Robin Tomechko
53 E Bel Air Ave # 3
Aberdeen, Md 21001
Phone: (410) 273-6700
E-mail: rtomechko@harfordfamilyhouse.com
Harford General Insurance Agency Inc
Judy Terrill
Phone: 443 807 3558
E-mail: judyterrill@hotmail.com
Harford Property Services
J.D. Russell
424 N Union Ave
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-1500
E-mail: JDRussell@harfordpropertyservices.com
Harford’s Heart
Bonike A. Wright
P.O. Box 1484
MD, Bel Air 21014
Phone: 443-579-4406
E-mail: bonike@harfordsheart.com
Havre de Grace Chamber of Commerce
Cathy Vincenti
450 Pennington Ave. MD
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-3303
E-mail: hdegchamber1@comcast.net
Havre de Grace Housing Authority
Ellen Kunzelman
101 Stansbury Court
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-2097
E-mail: hdgha1@gmail.com
House of Delegates, District 34A
Delegate Mary Ann Lisanti
House Office Building, Room 415 6 Bladen St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 841-3331
E-mail: maryann.lisanti@house.state.md.us
HR Strategies, LLC
Elaine Strong
Phone: 410-937-9286
E-mail: elaine@thehrlady.biz
Hudak’s Carpet Store To Your Door
Steve Hudak
133 Kensington Parkway
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-790-9310
E-mail: hudakscarpet@gmail.com