Meet Our Board!

Executive Committee

President
Leslie Stein
First National Bank
410-838-3600
steinl@fnb-corp.com

1st Vice President
Beetle Smith
MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services
443-573-3219
bsmith@mackenziecommercial.com

2nd Vice President
Jeff Herman
Freedom Federal Credit Union
410-420-3114
jherman@freedomfcu.org

Secretary
Amy Vendt
Y in Central Maryland
410-679-9622
amyvendt@ymaryland.org

Treasurer
Maria Terry
Terry’s Real Estate
410-272-3707
terrysrealestate@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Gregory Bowser
Safe Harbor Retirement Planners
410-538-6800
gbowser@shretirement.com

Board of Directors

Robert Andrews
Harford County Office of Community & Economic Development
410-638-3059 x4874
rkandrews@harfordcountymd.gov

Cathy Dermott
Water’s Edge Events Center
410-297-9467×100
cathy.dermott@watersedgeevents.com

Frannie DiNatale
DiNatale Accounting and Consulting Solutions, LLC
443-402-0553
fdinatalecpa@dinataleaccountingsolutions.com

Steve Hudak
Hudak’s Carpet Store to Your Door
410-790-9310
hudakscarpet@gmail.com

Kelly Koermer
Harford Community College
443-412-2382
kkoermer@harford.edu

Sharon Pry
Prize WebWorks
410-538-5220
sharon@prizewebworks.com

Paul Thompson
ADW: Architectural Design Works
410-583-2440
adw.pthompson@adwincmd.com

Harford County Council Liaison
The Honorable Curtis L. Beulah
410-638-3526
cbeulah@harfordcountycouncil.com

Harford County Sheriff’s Office Liaison
Capt. Donald Gividen
410-836-5405
gividend@harfordsheriff.org

Executive Assistant
410-618-7399
route40business@gmail.com