Meet Our Board!

Executive Committee

President
Leslie Stein
First National Bank
410-933-1555
steinl@fnb-corp.com

1st Vice President
Amy Vendt
Y in Central Maryland
410-679-9622
amyvendt@ymaryland.org

2nd Vice President
Paul Thompson
ADW: Architectural Design Works
410-583-2440
adw.pthompson@adwincmd.com

Secretary
Kelly Koermer
Harford Community College
443-412-2382
kkoermer@harford.edu

Treasurer
Maria Terry
Terry’s Real Estate
410-272-3707
terrysrealestate@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Gregory Bowser
Safe Harbor Retirement Planners
410-538-6800
gbowser@shretirement.com

Board of Directors

Robert Andrews
Harford County Office of Community & Economic Development
410-638-3059 x4874
rkandrews@harfordcountymd.gov

Cathy Dermott
Water’s Edge Events Center
410-297-9467×100
cathy.dermott@watersedgeevents.com

Anthony DiPaula
Law Offices of Anthony J DiPaula, P.A.
410-893-4255
ajdipaula@dipaulalaw.com

Jeff Herman
Freedom Federal Credit Union
410-420-3114
jherman@freedomfcu.org

Bobby Jordan
FastSigns – White Marsh/Joppa
443-970-0553
jordan.bobby@fastsigns.com

Tom McGeachy
Thompson Automotive
410-679-1500
tcm33@me.com

Sue Nappi
Army Alliance
410-838-2769
apgarmyalliance@gmail.com

Sharon Pry
Prize WebWorks
410-538-5220
sharon@prizewebworks.com

Harford County Council Liaison
The Honorable Curtis L. Beulah
410-638-3526
cbeulah@harfordcountycouncil.com

Harford County Sheriff’s Office Liaison
Capt. Donald Gividen
410-836-5405
gividend@harfordsheriff.org

City of Aberdeen Liaison
Phyllis Grover
410-297-4216
phyllis@aberdeenmd.gov

City of Havre de Grace Liaison
Steve Gamatoria
410-939-1800
steveg@havredegracemd.com