a

Aberdeen Chamber of Commerce
Vickie Horne
18 Howard Street
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-272-2580
E-mail: director@aberdeencc.org
Aberdeen Ironbirds
Jack Graham
873 Long Drive
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 443-327-8061
E-mail: jgraham@ironbirdsbaseball.com
Administration Alliance
Kathy LaMartina
Havre de Grace Corporate Center
224 N. Washington Street, Suite 4

Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 443-474-4704
E-mail: klamartina@comcast.net
AdSpec Imprinted Products
Garry Wolfe
646 Jennifer Lane
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-272-4938
E-mail: adspecip@comcast.net
ADW: Architectural Design Works
Paul Thompson
22 W. Allegheny Ave. Suite 301
Towson, MD 21204
Phone: 410-583-2440
E-mail: adw.pthompson@adwincmd.com
AIDC (Station Plaza)
Lynn Miller
P. O. Box 185
Glyndon, MD 21071
Phone: 410-591-9341
E-mail: lynn2609@aol.com
Allied Phillips
Coral Phillips
2403 Old Mountain Rd Center
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-676-3536
E-mail: coral@alliedphillips.com
Amish Shed Outlet
Jeffrey Fonzi
12210 Pulaski Highway
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-591-0735
E-mail: amishshedoutlet@gmail.com
Animal Care Center
Dianna Beavers
800 Pulaski Hwy
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-676-2525
E-mail: myanimalcarecenter@verizon.net
APG Federal Credit Union
Monica Worrell
PO Box 1176
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-893-7315
E-mail: mworrell@apgfcu.com
APGFCU – Bel Air
Elizabeth B. Hopkins
321 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-272-4000
E-mail: ehopkins@apgfcu.com
Arc Northern Chesapeake Region
Sara Garbarino
4513 Philadelphia Rd
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-836-7177 x355
E-mail: sgarbarino@arcncr.org
Army Alliance
Sue Nappi
2021 Pulaski Highway, Suite D
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-838-2769
E-mail: apgarmyalliance@gmail.com