b

B + M Clean
Shari Kramer
1609 Belair Road, Unit 5
Fallston, MD 21047
Phone: 443-299-6536
E-mail: sharonk@bandmclean.com
Baldwin’s Seafood Restaurant & Lounge
Sheila Baldwin
525 Pulaski Highway
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 410-679-0957
E-mail: baldwinsseafood@gmail.com
BB&T
Ryan Frieman
2101 Laurel Bush Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 410-515-4200
E-mail: RFrieman@bbandt.com
BCH Real Estate Specialists Inc.
Charles Hiner
356 Congress Ave
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-5055
E-mail: charliehiner@comcast.net
BCV Commercial Realty
David Karczeski
1301 York Road, Suite 400
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 410-296-2626
E-mail: davidk@bcvcommercialrealty.com
Beacon Staffing Services
Sheryl Davis-Kohl
PO Box 68
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-297-6600
E-mail: sheryl@beaconstaffing.com
Ben’s Tire Sales Inc.
Laura Zellman
629 Pulaski Hwy
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: (410) 679-8298
E-mail: benstiresales@aol.com
BGE (Rt 40 Corporate Sponsor)
Chanel Rhoads-Reed
110 W. Fayette St. Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-470-8484
E-mail: chanel.rhoads-reed@bge.com
Boothe Brothers & Associates
Terrell Boothe
214 West Bel Air Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 443-910-3688
E-mail: terrellboothe@yahoo.com
Boyle Buick GMC Truck (Rt 40 Corporate Sponsor)
Paige Boyle
3015 Emmorton Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-569-1800
E-mail: paigeb@boylebuickgmc.com
Brand3
Orsolya Herbein
1200 Agora Drive, Suite C-307
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 443-945-2893
E-mail: oherbein@brand3.net
Bridgeline Solutions
Bridgette Johnson
1339 Belcamp Road, Suite 154
Belcamp, MD 21017
Phone: (410) 459-0090
E-mail: bljohn8842@gmail.com
Bulle Rock Golf Course
Tammy Winner
320 Blenheim Lane #2003
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
Phone: 410-939-8887, Ext. 500
E-mail: twinner@bullerock.com
Bushmill Tavern
Dale Bunce
4017 Philadelphia Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-914-5820
E-mail: dale.bunce@yahoo.com