b

Bay Pile Driving
Laura Gosnell
319 Kennard Avenue
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: 410-879-3121
E-mail: baypiledriver@aol.com
BayVanguard Bank
Patricia Zimmerman
501 S. Stepney Road
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-297-9420
E-mail: pzimmerman@bayvanguard.com
BB&T
Ryan Frieman
2101 Laurel Bush Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 410-515-4200
E-mail: RFrieman@bbandt.com
BCV Commercial Realty
David Karczeski
1301 York Road, Suite 400
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 410-296-2626
E-mail: davidk@bcvcommercialrealty.com
Beacon Staffing Services
Sheryl Davis-Kohl
PO Box 68
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-297-6600
E-mail: sheryl@beaconstaffing.com
BJ’s Wholesale Club
Ray Drummond
4201 Wholesale Club Drive
Nottingham, MD 21071
Phone: 410-882-1100
E-mail: rdrummond@bjs.com
Bmore Electric
Steven Sendldorfer
607 Silver Bell Drive
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: 443-243-8464
E-mail: bmoreelectric@gmail.com
Boyle Buick GMC Truck (Rt 40 Corporate Sponsor)
Paige Boyle
3015 Emmorton Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-569-1800
E-mail: paigeb@boylebuickgmc.com
Bruno’s Land and Sea Restaurant
Jeff Utain
2101 Pulaski Highway
Edgewood, MD 21040
Phone: 443-798-1833
E-mail: jeffbrunoslandandsea@gmail.com
Bushmill Tavern
Dale Bunce
4017 Philadelphia Road
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-914-5820
E-mail: dale.bunce@yahoo.com