f

Faith Communities and Civic Agencies United
Liz Tutino
1221C Brass Mill Road
Belcamp, MD 21017
Phone: 410-272-2236
E-mail: ltutino@welcomeone.org
Fallston Family Dentistry
Dr. Kelly Burk
1716 Harford Road #100
Fallston, MD 21047
Phone: 410-877-3818
E-mail: drburk@fallstonfamilydentistry.com
FastSigns – White Marsh/Joppa
Bobby Jordan
413 Pulaski Highway, Suite 105
Joppa, MD 21085
Phone: 443-970-0553
E-mail: jordan.bobby@fastsigns.com
First National Bank
Susan Gue
1505 York Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 410-977-7302
E-mail: guesu@fnb-corp.com
First National Bank
Leslie Stein
5340 Campbell Boulevard
Nottingham, MD 21236
Phone: 410-933-1555
E-mail: steinl@fnb-corp.com
Forge Road Security Solutions
Al Banthem
5950 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21206
Phone: 410-346-5759
E-mail: al@forgerdss.com
Frederick Ward Associates, Inc
Tory Pierce
5 South Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-838-7900
E-mail: tpierce@fredward.com
Freedom Federal Credit Union
Jeffrey R. Herman
2019 Emmorton Road
Bel Air, MD 21015
Phone: 410-420-3114
E-mail: jherman@freedomfcu.org
Friendship Wine & Liquor
Michael Scheuerman
3502-A Woodsdale Rd
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone: 410-569-9463
E-mail: friendshipwine@comcast.net
Fuller and Associates Insurance
Lisa Fuller
438 S. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-914-5467
E-mail: lisa.fuller@insurewithfuller.com
Fully Promoted Towson
Laura Johenning
1220A E. Joppa Road, Suite 112
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: 410-842-0820
E-mail: laura.johenning@fptowson.com